Notion Prism Icons

Notion Prism Icons

Introduction

I’m back with another cool icon pack for you Notion users out there. Many people might be confused with my old icon packs naming, so to avoid that confusion, I have named this pack Notion Prism Icons.

Specifications

It took me a lot of time to make these icons, and I think it was worth the time. I have been using and tweaking this icon pack for the past few weeks. These are minimal icons. All icons are available in 20 different colors.

Size - 500x500 px

Format - PNG

Icons - 61

Total Icons - 1220

It works perfectly in both light and dark mode. Here is a sneak peek at how it looks.

Preview

preview preview preview preview preview preview

And much more…

I liked this pack the most compared to my other icon packs. This pack consists of 1220 Icons

All my previous packs only contained less than 300 icons. So navigating between these 1220 icons might be difficult.

Don’t worry, I got you. To make it easier for you to pick the icons, I have sorted all icons based on the color, and you just have to open the folder of your favorite color and choose the right icon for your setup.

Conclusion

This pack is my biggest release, and I think you guys will really enjoy it. Thank you everyone, for your massive support for my earlier icon packs. Also, Thank you so much for all my Buy me a Coffee supporters. Your support has helped me a lot in this journey. You guys are fantastic.

You can get this icon pack from my BMC page or by clicking the below link.

Download Here Buy Me a Coffee

Related Posts